Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Pablico

Jimmy Pablico

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pablico
"Lu Lu was very knowledgeable and went through everything. I got a good quote."
Profile photo of Angel Navarro

Angel Navarro

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Navarro
"Kind and explains information clearly."
Profile photo of Richard Davidson

Richard Davidson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Davidson
"Very helpful and a great agent"
Profile photo of Joakailynn Anita Meade

Joakailynn Anita Meade

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joakailynn Anita Meade
"I love Lulu and her staff they work with you on All my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gilberto Hernandez

Gilberto Hernandez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Hernandez
"Muy buena atención al cliente 100% recomendado!"
Profile photo of Tom Kehl

Tom Kehl

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kehl
"Great office with nice, professional staff. Lulu personally took time to review my policies and make recommendations without pressure. She printed all the choices and let me discuss with my spouse. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of alonzo young

alonzo young

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alonzo young
"My agent is the best she always working with me to keep me update with my insurance her communication skills are outstanding she even works with me on her days and times off just to keep me updated I have three cars and home with her she rocks"
Profile photo of Claudia Cano

Claudia Cano

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cano
"It finally happened! I’ve been with the same agent since 1998! Today, we’ve got a new agent!! Thank you Suzy Ray for the recommendation, Lulu was able to help! I love that she listened to me and was patient with me!!! Like a good neighbor, state farm is there!"
Profile photo of Gina Cruz

Gina Cruz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cruz
"Lulu at my State Farm office is the best. She is great about reminders and follow up as needed. She is super friendly and ready to help with a great support staff. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Charles Goswitz

Charles Goswitz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Goswitz
"Great service. Very helpful & informative."
Profile photo of Jackie Figueroa

Jackie Figueroa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Figueroa
"I want to say thank you to Miss Lulu Camberos for taking great care of all my insurance needs.I have been her client for a year now. I look forward to being her client for many years to come.She's extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.Thank you again 😀❤️ I would highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for a great insurance agent and a wonderful insurance company like State farm."
Profile photo of A Gracias

A Gracias

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Gracias
"Yraya is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Walzix

Walzix

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walzix
"Great customer service.been doing business many years now. really happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Alma De Le Torre

Alma De Le Torre

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma De Le Torre
"Lulu and her team have been very helpful in every way shape and form. They’re very welcoming and very informative. Thank you Lulu, you’re so sweet and wonderful."
Profile photo of Stacey Marchant

Stacey Marchant

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Marchant
"Lulu is always taking care of my family. I appreciate her attention to detail it has saved me time and money! That huge in my book!"
Profile photo of dan freire

dan freire

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan freire
"Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Nap

Emma Nap

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Nap
"Very informative"
Profile photo of Crystal perez

Crystal perez

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal perez
"Lulu at State Farm is the best! She’s never to busy to answer all my questions throughout my years with her and not just at the beginning. She’s local and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her for outstanding professional service!"
Profile photo of Susana Muratalla

Susana Muratalla

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Muratalla
"Lulu at State Farm ALWAYS makes time to answer my questions and concerns. I value her expertise. I highly recommend that you giver her a call."
Profile photo of Buttercup Muratalla

Buttercup Muratalla

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buttercup Muratalla
"For the best prices, service and representative look no further. LULU Camberos-State Farm should be your only call. Don't delay you are only missing out on great savings."
Profile photo of Gerry Gutierrez - Torres

Gerry Gutierrez - Torres

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Gutierrez - Torres
"Shout out to Yraya Sanchez! She helped me through a very confusing insurance process and simplified every step along the way! Great at explaining policies in a very patient manner"
Profile photo of Travis Clark

Travis Clark

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Clark
"Lulu Is the truth. Such a sweetheart, really does bend over backwards for her clients. So thankful to call her my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Everardo Blanco

Everardo Blanco

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Blanco
"This place was so helpful. I've been on different insurances throughout my life but this place brings you the best customer service possible. They go straight to the point while also pointing out all the issues you're worried about. The girl in the front was really helpful and she was so nice. Her boss Lulu was such a big help and solved all my problems."
Profile photo of Brandy Harmon

Brandy Harmon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Harmon
"Before I committed to Statefarm I searched for Full coverage with uninsured motorist looking for the best price and found out that all other companies are not only double but triple the amount and certain things were not included. Ex. AAA $500 difference with bundle Progressive $400 difference with bundle. Statefarm was right for me with everything I wanted. Statefarm even offers life insurance which is amazing if your not prepared for the future to come. My rep. Lulu you was amazing all the questions I had you were really patient with me thanks again. I would recommend Statefarm to anyone who is in need."
Profile photo of Gladys Rodriguez

Gladys Rodriguez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Rodriguez
"I've been with Lulu for years. It was convenient for me to work right next to her office, thats how I found her, but it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. All of my family is with her as well and we are 100% completely satisfied. All our vehicles and even our house are covered thru her and we feel safe."