Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Cano

Claudia Cano

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cano
"It finally happened! I’ve been with the same agent since 1998! Today, we’ve got a new agent!! Thank you Suzy Ray for the recommendation, Lulu was able to help! I love that she listened to me and was patient with me!!! Like a good neighbor, state farm is there!"
Profile photo of Victor Rivera

Victor Rivera

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Victor Rivera
"She likes to flirt with your husband be careful ladies out there"
Profile photo of Brandy Harmon

Brandy Harmon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Harmon
"Before I committed to Statefarm I searched for Full coverage with uninsured motorist looking for the best price and found out that all other companies are not only double but triple the amount and certain things were not included. Ex. AAA $500 difference with bundle Progressive $400 difference with bundle. Statefarm was right for me with everything I wanted. Statefarm even offers life insurance which is amazing if your not prepared for the future to come. My rep. Lulu you was amazing all the questions I had you were really patient with me thanks again. I would recommend Statefarm to anyone who is in need."
Profile photo of Gladys Rodriguez

Gladys Rodriguez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Rodriguez
"I've been with Lulu for years. It was convenient for me to work right next to her office, thats how I found her, but it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. All of my family is with her as well and we are 100% completely satisfied. All our vehicles and even our house are covered thru her and we feel safe."
Profile photo of Odalys DeLeon

Odalys DeLeon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odalys DeLeon
"The best part of Lulu's service is how she remembers you and what's going on in your life. I appreciate her care and efficient service. She's an awesome agent to have!"
Profile photo of Ric Gil

Ric Gil

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Gil
"I'm happy to have Lulu as my insurance agent. Definitely professional, knowledgeable and kind. She is greatly appreciated by my family. Could possibly be the G.O.A.T"
Profile photo of Bonnie Helena

Bonnie Helena

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Helena
"Lulu was very helpful and patient. She was able to provide me with the best deal to be able to get me insured today!! I will definitely be referring friends and family to Lulu."
Profile photo of Stacey Marchant

Stacey Marchant

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Marchant
"Lulu is always taking care of my family. I appreciate her attention to detail it has saved me time and money! That huge in my book!"
Profile photo of Ivan Argueta

Ivan Argueta

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Argueta
"Lulu was very nice! She went in detail on any question we had and addressed all our concerns. I definitely recommend this State Farm office !"
Profile photo of Rebecca Medina

Rebecca Medina

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Medina
"I used state farm for my renters insurance policy for the last 5 years. Great customer service, they are wonderful were always available whenever I needed to get ahold of them. Lulu (owner) was super helpful and helped me with all my questions I had in regards to the insurance."
Profile photo of Ana M

Ana M

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana M
"Lulu is awesome! Be💃🏻Always ready with an answer or quick response! She knows her stuff and if she doesn’t have the product for you will connect you with someone who does. We had property out of state that she couldn’t insure, but found me another agent in NY that could, she didn’t just give me names to call, she did a warm hand off and introduced me to the agent on the phone. I feel like she values me as a customer and is thankful for the business."
Profile photo of Beatris Diaz

Beatris Diaz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatris Diaz
"Lulu is very responsive to all my questions. She provided me quotes on home and auto. The turnaround time was quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Rita Jones

Rita Jones

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Jones
"Lulu and her staff at State Farm in the city of Lawndale California, is very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and cost efficient."
Profile photo of Jessica Canchary

Jessica Canchary

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Canchary
"Amazing service! Very patient and fast! Thank you everything!"
Profile photo of Cait B

Cait B

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cait B
"These guys are amazing. Super understanding and always available to help. I’ve recommended State Farm to others because of the service I received at this location. Thank you Jasmine and Lulu!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Garcia

Roxanne Garcia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Garcia
"Lulu was so helpful, kind, and informative. Customer service goes a long way, and she has definitely gained a new customer."
Profile photo of Monica Flanagan

Monica Flanagan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Flanagan
"Always a great experience working with Lulu! She is a pleasure to talk to, professional and promptly available to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryant Mandolph

Bryant Mandolph

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Mandolph
"Thanks for the fast service Lulu got me insured quick for a great price"
Profile photo of Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Lopez
"I came in to resolve a couple of concerns I had about my coverage and Lulu made everything so stress free. I thought everything would take at least an hour to take care of, but I was in and out in a timely manner. Lulu answered all my questions and explained things in detailed and made sure everything made sense. She really knows how to find the best options for you. You walk out feeling confident of your changes and decisions. The staff are very kind and welcoming."
Profile photo of Lissette

Lissette

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette
"Lulu has been a great support in any questions i have with my policy. I appreciate how she is very reliable, honest, and takes the time to answer any concerns i might have."
Profile photo of Beatriz Mendez

Beatriz Mendez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Mendez
"I love this place! They made my policy super quick everything was done in less than 30 minutes. From first call to starting the policy, I highly recommend Ms.Lulu's office..."
Profile photo of Juricksy Garcia

Juricksy Garcia

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juricksy Garcia
"She is amazing!! Made sure that I was taken care with the best possible options that worked for me. She is the best, definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Reyes

Miguel Reyes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Reyes
"We’ve been with lulu for a couple years now and not anything but positive comments to say about her and her team. We’re comfortable with driving our vehicles knowing we have great insurance. Lulu is very professional and has a positive mindset always. Thank you. Warm Regards, The Reyes Family"
Profile photo of Mehdi Marzouk

Mehdi Marzouk

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Marzouk
"Best customer service, very professional and fast communication"
Profile photo of Yvette P

Yvette P

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette P
"Great service! Fast and reliable. Whenever I need help paying my bill the assist me as soon as possible. Highly recommended!"